2019 Presentation Day

As the new club president it gave me great pleasure to welcome everyone to Zebu Bar and Grill this afternoon for our yearly presentation. It provided a wonderful opportunity to thank the heart and soul of our club our volunteers. To appreciate the support we receive from our valved sponsors and personally say thank you and delight to congratulate our award winners.

Life Membership : Joan Hawes
Sports person : Deborah Hennessey
No 1 club rider : Kevin Hawes
Community and commitment :Paul Hamerlok
Club Person: Rick Hodges and Phil Hawes
International rider : Lauren Kitchen and Liam Magennis
Encouragement senior: Bradley Smith
Encouragement Junior: Miren Davies
Most Improved senior: Nicholas Maguire
Most improved Junior: Oscar Jakeman

Club Crit season champs
J2 Thomas Steel
J1 Charlie hamerlok
D Grade Eli Kallin
C Grade Lachlan McDonald
B Grade David OBrien
A Grade Kevin Hawes

Club Road champions
U9 Luca Kallin
U11 Trent Alley
U13B Eli Kallin
U13G Jazz Jakeman
U15B Oscar Jakeman
U17G Alani Cockshutt
U19G Miren Davies
Elite Kevin Hawes
M2 Paul hamerlok
M3 Christy Dee Jakeman
M3 Stuart Jakeman
M4 Jim Harper
M6 Gareth Davies

Congratulations to all our winners and to all our riders that come and race.

Thanks for making the effort to join and celebrate the PMCC achievements today.
Merry Christmas everyone let’s hope we get some racing in really soon!

Bree McDonald

PMCC President