2016 Percival Property Northern Division Road Cycling Championship


20 and 21 August 2016

PMCC is proud to host the 2016 Northern Division Championships sponsored by Percival Property and supported by the Port Macquarie Hastings Council. The Clubs that are part of Northern Division are:

  • Armidale CC
  • Byron Bay CC
  • Coffs Harbour CC
  • Grafton CC
  • Gunnedah CC
  • Inverell CC
  • Macksville CC
  • Moree CTC
  • Narrabri CC
  • Northern Rivers CC
  • Port Macquarie CC
  • Tamworth CC
  • Warrumbungle Wheelers

Riders from other clubs may race in this event and will be eligible for prize money, but will not be eligible for Northern Division Titles and Medals. Thanks to Percival Property there will be over $2,000 in prize money available on the day. Juniors will receive prizes but not cash in accordance with Cycling Australia policy.


  • Saturday 20 August – Road Race
  • Sunday 21 August – Criterium

All riders in all races will race in their age groups. (CNSW 2016 Age Groups) Depending on numbers age groups and genders may race in combined waves. Women riders will be eligible for separate prizes / titles / medals on parity with the men even when the races are combined.

Event Program (Click Here)


Race Licence Holders: Click here for ONLINE ENTRYOnline entries close 18 August 2016.

Ride Licence Holders: You can upgrade to a One or Three day “RACE” license online. (RACE LICENCES LINK).  Note: Day Licences will not be available on the day. RIDE Licence Holders will be able to enter events on the day on production of their receipt.