Life Members: (laɪf ˈmɛmbə) people who have been awarded membership of our club Ad infinitum.

Graham Seers

Graham Seers founded the club in 1988 the same year as establishing Graham Seers Cyclery. Graham is currently appointed to General Manager, Club Development – Road, Track, Para, Esport & State Manager – New South Wales with AusCycling.

John Leigh

Moving to Port Macquarie in 1988 John quickly joined the club that Graham Seers had only started a couple of months earlier. John was highly active in the club over many years across multiple roles, and retains interest in the club to this day.

Doug Currey

Initially joining the Club in the early 1990s as Treasurer Doug was pivotal to many aspects of the Club history. Although a keen cyclist Doug infrequently participated in racing, preferring to be involved as an official and commissaire.

Kevin Fletcher

Kevin Fletcher joined PMCC in 1999 and spent the next 16 years contributing his time and efforts to the club and local riders. He took on presidency of the club from 2009 - 2015 and oversaw the opening of the new track and clubhouse. See Port News article below.

Dr Warrick Wickham

Murray Sallaway

Murray became a founding member of the Club in 1988, achieving accolades in many State, National and International road and track races. Working with Graham Seers, Murray developed local juniors and cyclists in the Philippines. Murray has been a Club and National Commissaire for 20 years and continues to be a highly active member in all aspects of the club.

Joan Hawes

Joan became involved with the Club around 2003 when her son Kevin decided he wanted to race. Since, Joan has served on the committee as president and many other positions and was instrumental in organising the Port Macquarie Junior Tour since it’s inception.

Presidential Members

Bradley Smith | Club President